HOW SIGNIFICANT DO YOU FEEL?

now?

now?

how about now?

still okay?


told you the other day it was a big place!

have a good day.

6 responses to “HOW SIGNIFICANT DO YOU FEEL?

  1. Well, I love those graphics, very cool. I feel even smaller than I felt the other day looking at the sky and moon for real.

    sorry I haven’t been around and posting much Cappy the Kid, it’s still hard for me to get much computer time, but I am missing you and here to say hi…keeep on keeping on it’s very much dog days of summer around here trying to keep cool and outdoors and I am running lots of red tape errands.

    Back to “normal” soon I hope,
    Candy

  2. don’t get me started on the whole intelligent life stuff.
    plodding along with flint chisels, then BOOM! we can build pyramids, and the inca shit!
    then nothing for hundreds of years? how can they build something so huge and mathematicaly precise as a pyramid, then nothing else for centuries. proof of outside help? you tell me.
    its like jesus, going up to gods right hand in a shaft of light. or was it to a mother ship in a tractor beam?
    virgin birth or alien probe?
    etc, etc, etc.

Leave a Reply

