SET YOUR VIDEOS


admittedly i don’t go in for football hooliganism, but the football factory is on film four tomorrow night, and i recommend it to all who have not yet seen it. Posted by Picasa

5 responses to “SET YOUR VIDEOS

  1. Very good film. I used to watch the fights rather than the game in the 70’s. Well it was Oldham Athletic playing!

  2. I would’ve watched it but it clashed with Big Brother’s Big Mouth. I like Brit hooligany skinheady type films, though: The Firm, Made In Britain, that sort of thing.

    I’ll catch it next time, I guess.

    But you must watch Secret Things on Film Four on Friday night. Remember I reviewed it a few weeks ago. Lady love, that sort of thing…

Leave a Reply

