IT’S CHRIIIIIIIIIIIISTMAAAAAS!

indeed it is and as such the scooter forums radio schedule has changed!
to see the new one go HERE, or HERE

hope to see you over the festive period, but between now and then i don’t know how much time i will have for blogging, so i will wish you all a merry christmas now!
have a good one!
best wishes,
cappy!

2 responses to “IT’S CHRIIIIIIIIIIIISTMAAAAAS!

  1. Happy Christmas Cappy, I hope you have lots of fun with the kids and wife and I hope you get some bloddy time off.

    Meeting you online through blogging has been one of the highlights of my year. I don’t know if I can remember life without blogging! Ha!

    But you are such a special person, it comes out in all that you write and think and say. I love your humour and good soul and spirit. I hope someday we can meet in person.

    Many happy thoughts and may all yur dreams come true, you deserve it!
    Love
    Candy

Leave a Reply

