WHAT DO YOU THINK?

had this shown to me today.
not sure. you?
5 responses to “WHAT DO YOU THINK?

  1. That ‘Sketchiness” like a simple drawing looks ‘cheap’ to me… I would’ve gone much more detailed if I was going to cover my whole chest and abdomen with it… something you gotta live with n’all…

  2. I think it’s beautiful…especially the sketch aspect. I thought it was someone who loved Canadian geese…I didn’t realize it was a swan…which I love swans so that is cool. It’s provacative in some ways.

    It also looks like make-up and not a tattoo…maybe it’s body paint? Especially with the carefully positioned Calvin Klein underwear…is that an advert?

Leave a Reply

