GOD ROCKS GLASTONBURY!

paul weller….still got it!

as do the new pretenders to the throne!

THE HEADLINERS

p.s. did i mention that leroy who is guitarist with the headliners is in our scooter club?

3 responses to “GOD ROCKS GLASTONBURY!

  1. been watching some on Sky. Arctic Monkeys were excellent as was Amy Winehouse. I’ll track back and see if I can find the Weller part.

  2. I say Weller at Glastonbury, way back when. He rocks.
    I let my friend ride my bike at the track yesterday and he wrecked it. I’ll post some pics tonight.

  3. BTW, if I check out the Headliners, you have to play some tracks by Ghosts, ‘cos my sister’s going out with Gavin who plays guitar with them.

Leave a Reply

