WANNA TALK TO ME?

Got a song you want playing? Or just a hello?
Ok….then ring 07877398862* and leave a voicemail.
O you’re REALLY lucky, I may answer.
Ttfn.
 
*the phone will only be turned on during my sunday shows (8pm-12am GMT) but feel free to leave messages at any other time.
Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless device

Posted via email from scooter-forums radio

2 responses to “WANNA TALK TO ME?

  1. Sugar Coated Iceberg – The Lightening Seeds.

    I’m ‘resting’ this Sunday so I’ll be there – at last!!!!

    Been up to the eyes in shite lately. I’ll sort another show asap old bean.

    No script or plan. Just whatever I feel like playing – possibly with myself…;-)

Leave a Reply

