HELL YES!

BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL! DRUNK PUNK AND BARNSLEY SIME TOGETHER AGAIN. A SPECIAL SHOW THIS SUNDAY FROM 8PM.

COME AND JOIN THE FUN……IF YOU DARE.

2 responses to “HELL YES!

  1. That’s a funny and great pic of you two. It looks like an album cover haha :))

    Well, I hope you guys don’t hate your ol’ AJ with everything that I have had going on I can’t seem to tune in live to the show, but I am trying. I am listening in now as we speak to the rerun!!

    Please don’t hate me… I miss you both.

    I can’t get into 4-D’s blog, I think he has deserted me and kicked me out. :((

    Sad I am today.

    Hitting the road in the morning for my bike ride to the Harley drag finals in Bowling Green… Wish you guys were here. :) <3 <3 <3

    • no-one can get into four dinners’ blog. he’s taking a break, i’m sure he’ll explain when he returns. it would be very remiss of me to do so. even though i do actually know! lol….

      why on earth would any of us hate you AJ? i sure don’t! i’ve just been very busy with other stuff, as you can probably tell by the gaps between posts here!

      enjoy the ride, we expect pictures!

Leave a Reply

