MY FAVOURITE TUNE OF THE MOMENT*

ok, so i have been listening to this song over and over for months now, and i still aint sick of it!

Artist: Phantogram
Album: Eyelid movies
Lyric:

Lucy’s underground
She’s got a mouth to feed
Am I underground
Or am I in between

Lucy’s underground
She’s got a mouth to feed
Am I underground
Or am I in too deep

Show me loveWho’s got your hand on the button of

Showin’ loveYou’ve got your hand on the button ofLucy’s underground
She’s never coming back
Am I still alive
Or has the life gone bad

Take me underground
Take me all the way
And bring me to the fire
Throw me into the flames

So show me love
Who’s got your hand on the button of
Showin’ love
You’ve got your hand on the button of

I would rather die
I would rather die
Than to be with you

*THIS PRECISE MOMENT TO BE EXACT

Leave a Reply

