I’M WHERE I SHOULD BE

comfort-break

during last night’s show i posted this photo and titled it “comfort break” as it was how i left the desk when i went for such. i later changed my profile photo on twitter and facebook to the snap.

it is only while looking at it now that i see so much of what is me in it. some of it hard for the viewer to make out, but…

the headphones and mic, the decks, the laptop all represent my love (some would say obsession) of music.

the mixlr chat page with some of my good pals, old and new, that share that love.

the pork pie and bucket hats an amalgamation of ska/indie/mod.

“The People United Will Never Be Defeated” & Hecky WSB stickers my love of Barnsley FC and (tenuously) my politics.

the Scootering calendar speaks for itself. so peculiar that you can find so much of yourself without even looking for it.

ttfn

Leave a Reply

